

### **ISAS** Headquarters & **ISAS** Nagpur Chapter (isasnagpur.in)

in association with

#### Chemistry Department, RCOEM, Nagpur organizes a National Webinar

Speaker Dr. Sheila Srivastava

**Associate Professor and Head, Department** of Chemistry, Feroze Gandhi college, RaeBareli, U.P.

# Topic **Challenges in Fluorosis**

#### Professor Kaman Singh Chief Guest

**Former Head & Dean, Department of Chemistry School of Physical & Decision Science Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University** 





**Dr P.P Chandrachoodan** National President, ISAS



**Dr. Raghaw Saran** National Vice President, ISAS



**Dr Rajeev Raghavan** Chairman, Webinar Committee, ISAS



**Dr Avinash Bharati** Chairman, Nagpur Chapter, ISAS, Convener



**Dr C.P Pandhurnerkar** Secretary, Nagpur Chapter, ISAS, Co-Convener

#### Date: 18th December 2021 (Saturday), Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

<u>https://meet.google.com/uep-gspd-kac</u>

Click here to join the meet

### **ISAS Nagpur Chapter**

Primary objective of Indian Society of Analytical Scientists (ISAS), founded in 1983, and it's various regional chapters all over the nation, is the dissemination of multidisciplinary and interconnected areas of Analytical Science. The Society is continuously engaged in bridging the communication gap among the interdisciplinary sciences, technology, R&D & industrial organizations to sustain a high level of quality in their scientific pursuits.Unfortunately, during the present scenario of pandemic social distancing has become almost mandatory, webinars are only viable options to provide a nodal forum for effective coordination among academia, research & development, technocrats and industries to reap the benefits of novel researches & allied modifications. With this in view Nagpur Chapter of the Society started webinars since 4th of July, 2020 with four talks on PANDEMIC PERCEPTIVENESS IN THE POST COVID-19 WORLD by eminent speakers with expertise par excellence in the respective fields.

### Joint Convenors

Dr. Kanungo Vice Chairman, Nagpur Chapter, ISAS Dr. Shinde AMD (former) Dr. Suraj Butoliya Assistant Professor RCOEM Nagpur Dr Preeti Mangrulkar Assistant Professor RCOEM, Nagpur Dr. Minal Joshi Assistant Professor RCOEM Nagpur Indrani Das Sarma Associate Professor JIT Nagpur

## Organising Committee

Dr. S.K Singh NEERI, Nagpur Dr Upendra Singh JNARDDC, Nagpur Dr. Vijay Tangde Assistant Professor, PGTD, Chemistry, Nagpur Dr Kavita Gaur JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering, Nagpur Dr Seema Shrivastav Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur